Virender Sehwag Picks Virat Kohli As The Captain Of IPL 2020 Playing XI


Posted on: November 12, 2020

Posted by:


Virender Sehwag Makes Virat Kohli As The Captain Of IPL 2020 Playing XIAs the IPL 2020 has ended, Virender Sehwag has picked up the playing XI of this season. He has made some debatable choices like not picking Rohit Sharma for the captaincy position instead he lead Mumbai Indians to lift the fifth IPl trophy. Former Indian cricketer picked Royal Challengers Bangalore Devdutt Padikkal and Kings XI Punjab KL Rahul as the opening pair. Padikkal has been adjudged as the emerging player while KL Rahul is the Orange Cap winner. Batting at number third, Virender Sehwag has gone with Suryakumar Yadav, who has given several match-winning performances. Following Mumbai Indians player, Virat
Read More

Related Products to this Post

Leave a Reply

Add New Comment