New Zealand Cricket Announce 13 Man Squad For 5 T20Is Against Australia


Posted on: February 14, 2021

Posted by:

New Zealand Cricket announced their 13-man squad for the upcoming five-match T20I series against Australia, starting on February 22. Kane Williamson will continue to lead New Zealand in 5 T20Is against Australia starting February 22. Experienced opener Martin Guptill has also been named in the squad despite struggling with a hamstring injury. New Zealand Cricketer Martin Guptill Will Need To Prove His Fitness So Finn Allen Named As Standby The Blackcaps selectors have named 21-year-old Finn Allen on standby for the opening slot, as Martin Guptill is uncertain for fitness-related issues. Players like Doug Bracewell, Todd Astle, Scott Kuggeleijn, Jacob Duffy,
Read More

Related Products to this Post

Leave a Reply

Add New Comment