Gill, Fazal & Panchal Named Captains For Duleep Trophy


Posted on: August 6, 2019

Posted by:


Board of Control for Cricket in IndiaThe Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Tuesday announced the squads of the India Blue, India Green and India Red teams which will take part in the Duleep Trophy scheduled to held in Bengaluru from August 17 to September 8.
Read More

Related Products to this Post

Leave a Reply

Add New Comment