Dimuth Karunaratne Returns To Sri Lanka’s 17-Member Squad For Two-Test Series Against West Indies


Posted on: March 7, 2021

Posted by:

Dimuth Karunaratne has made a return to the Test side as Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) on Saturday announced a 17-member squad for the two-match Test series against West Indies. The cricket board also informed Lahiru Thirimanne, Dhananjaya De Silva, Roshen Silva, Vishwa Fernando, and Lasith Embuldeniya will leave for the Caribbean on Saturday night to take part in the Test series, which starts from March 21. Dimuth Karunaratne Returns To Lead Test And ODI Squad Opener and regular skipper, Dimuth Karunaratne will return to the side after missing the home Test series against England due to a thumb injury. Sri Lanka, led by Dinesh
Read More

Related Products to this Post

Leave a Reply

Add New Comment