BCCI Shortlists 6 Cities To Conduct IPL 2021


Posted on: February 28, 2021

Posted by:

BCCI has now shortlisted six cities of India to conduct this year’s IPL tournament as the board moved away from their initial plan to host the Indian Premier League’s (IPL) 2021 edition between Mumbai and Pune and part of the playoffs and final in Ahmedabad. Mumbai, Bangalore, Chennai, Kolkata, Ahmedabad, and Delhi have been shortlisted to host this year’s IPL. Delhi, it is learned, was included in the list later, after the board was convinced that they could not include Hyderabad for reasons concerning the local cricket association. BCCI’s Decision To Host IPL 2021 In One Or Two Cities Sounded
Read More

Related Products to this Post

Leave a Reply

Add New Comment