Australia vs India, 2020-21: Australia Announced 17-Man Test Squad For Home Series Against India


Posted on: November 12, 2020

Posted by:


Cricket australia caAustralia, on Thursday, announced their Test squad for the upcoming four-match Border-Gavaskar Test Series against India at home. The hosts have named a strong 17-man squad consisting of highly-rated youngsters Will Pucovski and Cameron Green. The other uncapped players in the squad are Sean Abbott, Mitchell Swepson and Michael Neser. Cameron Green and Sean Abbott have earned their maiden Test call-up after excellent performances with bat and ball in the ongoing Marsh Sheffield Shield. The other uncapped players have also been rewarded for excellent performances in the domestic circuit. Australia Test Squad Include Will Pucovski And Cameron Green Based On
Read More

Related Products to this Post

Leave a Reply

Add New Comment